Ghana Post Digital Address: GA-018-1233
GAAS Secretariat
The Secretariat
The Staff

The day-to-day administration of the Academy’s affairs is handled by a secretariat of full-time staff. These comprise an Executive Secretary, a Deputy Executive Secretary, a Senior Assistant Secretary, a Publications Officer, Senior Assistant Registrar, a Finance Officer as well as Secretarial, Clerical, Security and Janitorial Staff who work under the general direction of the Honorary Secretary.

The Staff
No.NamePosition E-mail
1.Samuel BoakyeExecutive
2.Francis Prince AnkrahDeputy Executive
3.Ben Angyewa EssumanChief Administrative Assistant (Procurement)
4.Felix LarteyFinance
5.Letsa Makafui MarkAssistant Registrar (Information And Communication Technology)
6.Patience  Amedofu (Mrs)Assistant Registrar (Account) 
7.Kate Boampong (Mrs)Chief Administrative Assistant 
8.Kate Sabina Otoo (Mrs)Principal Administrative Assistant (Human Resources)
9.Frederick Mensah-YeduPrincipal Administrative Assistant (Graphic Designer)
10.Mavis Nann (Mrs)Accounting
11.Deborah Sarkodie (Mrs)Senior Administrative
12.Abigail Phoebe Dampson (Mrs)Senior Administrative
13.Rhoda King-Arthur (Mrs)Senior Administrative Assistant 
14.Emefa O. Essibu (Mrs)Senior Administrative
15.Augusta Delove-Mensah (Mrs) Senior Administrative
16.Fred Nortey Administrative Assistant 
17.Mercy Naana Tetteh(Mrs) Administrative Assistant 
18.Samuel Davis CokerDriver Grade 1 
19.Kwesi TwumCleaner/Messenger