The day-to-day administration of the Academy’s affairs is handled by a secretariat of full-time staff. These comprise an Executive Secretary, a Deputy Executive Secretary, a Senior Assistant Secretary, a Publications Officer, Senior Assistant Registrar, a Finance Officer as well as Secretarial, Clerical, Security and Janitorial Staff who work under the general direction of the Honorary Secretary.

    No.NamePosition E-mail
    1.Samuel BoakyeExecutive Secretarysamuelboakye85@yahoo.com
    2.Francis Prince AnkrahDeputy Executive Secretaryankrahfrancis@gaas-gh.org
    3.Ben Angyewa EssumanChief Administrative Assistant (Procurement)ben@gaas-gh.org
    4.Felix LarteyFinance Officerfelix@gaas-gh.org
    5.Letsa Makafui MarkAssistant Registrar (Information And Communication Technology)mark@gaas-gh.org
    6.Patience  Amedofu (Mrs)Assistant Registrar (Account)
    7.Kate Boampong (Mrs)Chief Administrative Assistant
    8.Kate Sabina Otoo (Mrs)Principal Administrative Assistant (Human Resources)anebaluv@gaas-gh.org
    9.Frederick Mensah-YeduPrincipal Administrative Assistant (Graphic Designer)fredyedu@gaas-gh.org
    10.Mavis Nann (Mrs)Accounting Assistantmavis@gaas-gh.org
    11.Deborah Sarkodie (Mrs)Senior Administrative Assistantdebbie@gaas-gh.org
    12.Abigail Phoebe Dampson (Mrs)Senior Administrative Assistantmamle@gaas-gh.org
    13.Rhoda King-Arthur (Mrs)Senior Administrative Assistant
    14.Emefa O. Essibu (Mrs)Senior Administrative Assistantemefa@gaas-gh.org
    15.Augusta Delove-Mensah (Mrs) Senior Administrative Assistantaugusta@gaas-gh.org
    16.Fred Nortey Administrative Assistant
    17.Mercy Naana Tetteh(Mrs) Administrative Assistant
    18.Samuel Davis CokerDriver Grade 1
    19.Kwesi TwumCleaner/Messenger

    Mr. Samuel Boakye

    EXECUTIVE SECRETARY

    Mr Francis Prince Ankrah

    DEP EXECUTIVE SECRETARY

    Mr. Felix Lartey

    FINANCIAL OFFICER

    Mr. LETSA, Mark Makafui

    HEAD OF IT

    Mr. Ben Essuman

    HEAD OF PROCUREMENT