Secretariat Staff

The day-to-day administration of the Academy’s affairs is handled by a secretariat of full-time staff. These comprise an Executive Secretary, a Deputy Executive Secretary, a Senior Assistant Secretary, a Publications Officer, Senior Assistant Registrar, a Finance Officer as well as Secretarial, Clerical, Security and Janitorial Staff who work under the general direction of the Honorary Secretary.

No. Name Position  E-mail
1. Samuel Boakye Executive Secretary samuelboakye85@yahoo.com
2. Francis Prince Ankrah Deputy Executive Secretary ankrahfrancis@gaas-gh.org
3. Ben Angyewa Essuman Chief Administrative Assistant (Procurement) ben@gaas-gh.org
4. Felix Lartey Finance Officer felix@gaas-gh.org
5. Letsa Makafui Mark Assistant Registrar (Information And Communication Technology) mark@gaas-gh.org
6. Patience  Amedofu (Mrs) Assistant Registrar (Account)
7. Kate Boampong (Mrs) Chief Administrative Assistant
8. Kate Sabina Otoo (Mrs) Principal Administrative Assistant (Human Resources) anebaluv@gaas-gh.org
9. Frederick Mensah-Yedu Principal Administrative Assistant (Graphic Designer) fredyedu@gaas-gh.org
10. Mavis Nann (Mrs) Accounting Assistant mavis@gaas-gh.org
11. Deborah Sarkodie (Mrs) Senior Administrative Assistant debbie@gaas-gh.org
12. Abigail Phoebe Dampson (Mrs) Senior Administrative Assistant mamle@gaas-gh.org
13. Rhoda King-Arthur (Mrs) Senior Administrative Assistant
14. Emefa O. Essibu (Mrs) Senior Administrative Assistant emefa@gaas-gh.org
15. Augusta Delove-Mensah (Mrs)  Senior Administrative Assistant augusta@gaas-gh.org
16. Fred Nortey  Administrative Assistant
17. Mercy Naana Tetteh(Mrs)  Administrative Assistant
18. Samuel Davis Coker Driver Grade 1
19. Kwesi Twum Cleaner/Messenger

Mr. Samuel Boakye

EXECUTIVE SECRETARY

Mr Francis Prince Ankrah

DEP EXECUTIVE SECRETARY

Mr. Felix Lartey

FINANCIAL OFFICER

Mr. LETSA, Mark Makafui

HEAD OF IT

Mr. Ben Essuman

HEAD OF PROCUREMENT